Traditional Archery Australia

"Promoting and Protecting Traditional Archery in all Forms"


TAA 2018-2019 National Committee Nominations

Posted on September 18, 2018 at 4:55 AM

The following are the nominations for the TAA 2018-2019 National Committee. 

President: Keith Speight / Steve Linaker

Vice President: Wayne Hanley / Les Simpson / Steve Linaker

Treasurer: Peter Bell

Secretary: Les Simpson / Bonnie Cabrinie

Membership Officer: Heather Pender (Declined) / Amy Heiman.

Ethical Hunting Officer: Dave Pender

Traditional Skill Officer: Perry Jackson

Public Relations Officer: Wayne Hanley

The vote for these positions will be held at the AGM Saturday 6/10/2018 at the 2018 National Muster, members that will not be attending the AGM can cast their postal vote via our website "Contact Us" page, or via email.

Categories: None

Post a Comment


Oops, you forgot something.


The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.