Traditional Archery Australia

"Promoting and Protecting Traditional Archery in all Forms"


National Executive Committee


Acting National President 

Steve Linaker

National Vice President

Steve Linaker

National Secretary

Les Simpson

National Treasurer

Peter Bell

National Committee 

Membership Officer

Amy Heiman

National Committee 
Ethical Hunting Officer

Dave Pender

National Committee

Traditional Skills Officer

Perry Jackson

National Committee
Scores Recorder

Heather Pender

National Committee

Web Manager/PR Officer

Wayne Hanley


Acting National Committee
Coaching Officer

Dave McGuire


State Representative Managers


NSW Metro

Glenn McMahon

NSW North

David "Towball" White


Position Currently vacant

South Australia / Northern Territory

Grant Cawthorne


Dave McGuire

Western Australia

Brenden Bradshaw


Peter and Gaynor Starr